Contact Us

Main Office

109 Velma Ave.
South Roxana, IL 62087
800-879-0318 toll free
618-254-4491 Illinois
314-741-0176
Fax: 618-254-2958


View Larger Map

 

Shipyard
3891 Canal Road
Wood River, IL 62095
618-254-4522
Fax: 618-254-0161


View Larger Map

General email:

mikesinc@mikesinc.com

Click Here for and Employment Application

Staff

Mike Marko Sr. – Owner/President
Ext. 176
sparky@mikesinc.com

Mike Marko Jr. – Operations Manager/Marine Sales
Ext. 177
junior@mikesinc.com

Amy Marko – General Manager
Ext. 170
amyjo@mikesinc.com

Jayne Shea – Office Manager
Ext. 125
jshea@mikesinc.com

Eric Rozwodowski – Marine Sales
Ext. 169
eric@mikesinc.com

Rob Jordan – Engine Services
Ext. 179
rjordan@mikesinc.com

Kristin Wright – Service Manager
Ext. 135
moe@mikesinc.com

Pat Nickels – Dock Supervisor
pat@mikesinc.com

Frank Ryan – Power Systems
Ext. 162
frank@mikesinc.com

Rick Antrobus – Parts Manager
Ext. 128
parts@mikesinc.com